I'm New Here
Learn about

Family Church
Service Times
Sundays 10:30 am &
Wednesdays 7:30 pm
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  EVENTS  |  GET CONNECTED  |  CONTACT US
    UPCOMING EVENTS

 

NOVEMBER 2014

Sunday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Service!

Tuesday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Gathering!

 

DECEMBER 2014

Wednesday, December 3 - NOJ Practice

Thursday, December 4 - GPS Gaither Homecoming Concert

Friday, December 5 - Men's Gathering!

Saturday, December 6 - GPS Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 10 - NOJ Practice

Friday, December 12 - CHOSEN Christmas Ministry/Night of Joy Prep

Saturday, December 13 - Night of Joy!

Wednesday, December 17 - Nursing Home Ministry

Friday, December 19 - CHOSEN Youth Christmas Party!

Sunday, December 21 - Christmas Service!

 

JANUARY 2015

Saturday, January 24 - Winter Jam!

SIGN-UP TO RECEIVE EVENT UPDATES AND INFORMATION!
VISION TEAM   |   PHOTO GALLERY   |   GIVE   |   EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Copyright © 2014 Lake Saint Louis Family Church. All Rights Reserved.
1586 Duello Road, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367 | 636.327.0132 | info@familychurch.net
Family Church of Lake Saint Louis is not affiliated with any other "Family Church" in Missouri or in the United States.