I'm New Here
Learn about

Family Church
Service Times
Sundays 10:30 am &
Wednesdays 7:30 pm
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  EVENTS  |  GET CONNECTED  |  CONTACT US
    UPCOMING EVENTS

JANUARY 2015

Sunday, January 4 - 2015 Vision Casting Service

Monday, January 5 - PURSUE Launch

Sunday, January 11 - Burton Family Celebration

Wednesday, January 21 - Church Business Meeting

Saturday, January 24 - Winter Jam!
Sunday, January 25 - Baptism Sunday & Volunteer Appreciation

 

FEBRUARY 2015

Saturday, February 7 - Volunteer Appreciation Brunch

Saturday, February 14 - GPS Valentine Party

Sunday, February 15 - Communion & Celebration Feast!

Saturday, February 21 - Young Marrieds' Night!

SIGN-UP TO RECEIVE EVENT UPDATES AND INFORMATION!
VISION TEAM   |   PHOTO GALLERY   |   GIVE   |   EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Copyright © 2014 Lake Saint Louis Family Church. All Rights Reserved.
1586 Duello Road, Lake Saint Louis, MO 63367 | 636.327.0132 | info@familychurch.net
Family Church of Lake Saint Louis is not affiliated with any other "Family Church" in Missouri or in the United States.